Library Locations and Hours

ST. LUCIE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM HOURS OF SERVICE (Excluding Holidays)  (Versión en Español) (PDF of Hours)

  FORT PIERCE LAKEWOOD PARK MORNINGSIDE PORT ST. LUCIE PRUITT CAMPUS Z.N. HURSTON
MON CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

7:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

CLOSED

TUE

9:00 A.M.-
8:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:30 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
8:00 P.M.

CLOSED

7:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

10:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

WED

9:00 A.M.-
5:30 P.M.

12:00 P.M.-
8:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:30 P.M.

10:00 A.M.-
6:00 P.M.

7:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

CLOSED

THU

9:00 A.M.-
8:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:30 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
8:00 P.M.

CLOSED

7:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

10:00 A.M.-
7:00 P.M.

FRI

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

CLOSED

CLOSED

SAT

8:30 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

8:30 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

CLOSED

9:00 A.M.-
5:00 P.M.

SUN CLOSED  CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

ST. LUCIE COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM HOLIDAYS 2015 (Excluding Pruitt Campus Library)

  • New Year: Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Veterans' Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday-Friday, November 26-27, 2015
  • Christmas: Friday-Saturday, December 25-26, 2015
  • New Year: Friday, January 1, 2016

PRUITT CAMPUS LIBRARY HOLIDAYS 2015

  • Winter Break: Saturday, December 20, 2014-Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Saturday-Monday, January 17-19, 2015
  • Professional Enhancement Day: Friday, February 27, 2015
  • Spring Break: Saturday, March 14, 2015-Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 2, 2015

    Library System Homepage