Contact Our Commissioners

St. Lucie County Commissioners

Fill in the below fields to submit your information to the Commissioners. Click here to return to the main Commissioner page.

You may also contact the Commissioners at:
2300 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, Florida 34982

If you would like to send a more personalized message please visit the Commissioner's profile page:

District 1: Chris Dzadovsky
District 2: Tod Mowery
District 3: Paula A. Lewis
District 4: Frannie Hutchinson
District 5: Kim Johnson